Testimonials

What other people say about Linguaviva

Home / Student Life / Testimonials
Linguaviva’s students come from many different countries, making it one of Ireland’s most truly international English Language schools. Life as a student in Linguaviva is really about creating memories that will never be forgotten. Once you become part of the ‘Linguaviva Family’ you will have a sense of enrichment knowing everyone around you wants to see you happy, help you achieve your goals and most importantly enjoy all that Linguaviva and Dublin has to offer 🙂
Linguaviva has always been known around the world as a school synonymous with Excellence.  Every staff member that works in Linguaviva does so because they enjoy their jobs and are a part of our great family.  Students always get a sense of this immediately upon entering our school, they meet with the welcoming staff and are introduced the the existing student body where they get to share their fabulous experiences together.  Linguaviva has a strong global presence and there are many review sites and blogs throughout the Internet where it will be easy to see why we are known as one of the best English schools in the world!
  • 4 star review  So good !

    thumb Laurent Moureau
    11/01/2013

    5 star review  Everyone who works in Linguaviva is amazing people! You can feel like you are at home with your family. I love this school. Thank you for everything that I've learnt from you..

    thumb A.Ezgi Başak
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  One of the best English school I have ever attended. I honestly appreciate all of the Teachers for making everything easy to understand.Teachers know how to teach students in a good way even if you don't know anything in English.They made me feel home, which is the best thing to students who study abroad .They have interesting activities that gather the students together to speak english.If I were you I would go to Ireland and study in Linguaviva.

    thumb Mohammed Radoi
    3/10/2017
  • 5 star review  If you want to study English in Dublin, this is definitely the place to be. Great atmosphere and a fantastic staff... All you can expect! 🙂

    thumb Harry Granitzer
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Is the better school in Dublin!! The teachers are great and the staff too!!!

    thumb Paulo Brisolla Rezende
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  I can agree with all students who gave their recommondations below. Last November I've been studied in Linguaviva for the third time (every time only one or two weeks) but I come back as soon as I can and it's always a very great pleasure 🙂

    thumb Beate Luise Hammer
    1/01/2018
  • 5 star review  To go to Linguaviva was one of the best decisions I have done. Super friendly and helpful staff and teachers. I felt welcomed from the first day on. I know why I have been there twice to study English! All the best for you guys and I will come to visit you as soon as I am back to Dublin.

    thumb Fine Wetzel
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Excelente me parece una opción excelente para estudiar inglés en Dublin.

    thumb Pedro Perez
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  This is the second time I am studying in Linguaviva. I always had problems with English and after studying in Linguaviva I could see a great self improvement. The teachers are really good and all the staffs bring this friendly atmosphere! I would recommend Linguaviva for everyone.

    thumb Roberval Silva
    3/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Welcoming, staff and professors always available to assist their students and look after our integration in class groups and host families. I had good and indelible memories of my experience in Ireland. Linguaviva is just unique and irreplaceable...

    thumb Thomas Venriès
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Nice team that welcomes you like an old friend, excellent teachers, people from everywhere you can meet, everything you need to learn or improve your English, very well located in Dublin...what more? A very friendly "swissie" barmaid and a birthday cake! They got it all!

    thumb Jean Cépeux
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  The best school ever! I highly recommend it to everyone!good teachers and good classmates!

    thumb Teresa Fernandez Elices
    10/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Nice place. Here you can learn English and meet new friends from all the world. This school organize parties and many games together. If you want learn many things you have to come here 🙂 I like so much this school

    thumb Angelo Sgobio
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Nice place , nice teacher , good organisation and amazing month spent there ! Thanks to everybody 😉

    thumb Audrey Binet
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  The best place ever for improve or learn English..hope to come back and have fun with you all..thanks a lot guys �

    thumb Conci Secci
    3/08/2017
  • 5 star review  The best decision I've ever made! Linguaviva is a great school, you learn a lot in class and I can totally recommend the extra activities to everyone ! I met people who became a big part of my life and still are ! 🙂

    thumb Alina Kern
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  I have only good memories in Linguaviva ! Best school ever to improve our English in Dublin ! A very good atmosphere, teachers are very kind, helpfull and everyone love have party haha ! Perfect

    thumb Juliette Hl
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  This is the place that will boost your English and expand your horizon by meeting interesting people from all around the world !Needless to say, this school has one of the best enthusiastic staffs and teachers Always willing to help the students with their best (:I have been questioned a lot from many others who are not sure whether this school is good enough as it says on the internet or notI've got one thing to tell you ' yes '

    thumb Jeremy Park
    3/13/2017
  • 5 star review  If u want 2 learn English; there is the option A: going 2 a good family, and the option B: going 2 a good school. Linguaviva, neither A nor B, is the BEST OPTION!

    thumb Har Hitz
    2/21/2014

    5 star review  Great assistance, excellent teachers, well located and a very familiar atmosphere ... The best school ever! There'll be always my choice for studying in Dublin! ���

    thumb Julia Martins
    3/09/2017

    5 star review  Best School Ever ! Great teachers, great class, great extra activities, well located and so on ! It enabled me to meet really nice people and to speak a fluent english, as you can see... #LinguavivaSchool #BigUpToPaulStuartNoelMaryColmAndConor #BadPingPongPlayersTho

    thumb Rémy Gramond
    3/09/2017